Underwater Photo Shoot

My boss photographed a few fun shots of me underwater at the Victorian pool in Saratoga Springs NY, (obviously this was a few months ago when it was warm out haha). This was one of the craziest things I’ve done, so happy I did it though. Talk about doing something outside of your comfort zone! My hair and waterproof makeup was done by Make Me Fabulous and I wore two GORGEOUS dresses from Angela’s Bridal.
sps_-_11_-_ruth_and_p_-_underwater_maternitysps_-_13_-_ruth_and_p_-_underwater_maternitysps_-_14_-_ruth_and_p_-_underwater_maternitysps_-_10_-_ruth_and_p_-_underwater_maternity1sps_-_09_-_ruth_and_p_-_underwater_maternity

Leave a Reply

